Katibu Mahsusi at Songea District June, 2020 1495 views

Songea Rural District is one of five districts in the Ruvuma Region of Tanzania. Songea is the capital of Ruvuma Region in southwestern Tanzania. It is located along the A19 road. The city has a population of approximately 203,309, and it is the seat of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Songea.

Songea District June, 2020

Posted by Editorial Staff from Mabumbe.com

Deadline for receiving applications is 10 July, 2020

Only candidates can apply for this job.