Botho University Admission, Courses, Fees, Contacts, online Application

About the University / University Details

Established in 1997, Botho University is a for-profit private higher-education institution located in the small city of Gaborone (The area population ranges between this figures 50,000-249,999 inhabitants). This institution also has branch campuses in the following locations: Francistown, Maseru, Windhoek, Mbabane. Officially recognized by the Ministry of Tertiary Education, Research, Science and Technology of Botswana, Botho University (BU) is a small (University enrollment / admissions ranges between: 4,000-4,999 students) coeducational Batswana higher education institution. Botho University (BU) offers courses and programs leading to officially recognized higher education degrees such as pre-bachelor degrees (i.e. certificates, diplomas, associate or foundation), bachelor degrees, master degrees in several areas of study. See the degree levels and areas of study matrix below for further details. This 23 years old Batswana higher-education institution has a selective admission policy based on students’ past academic record and grades. International applicants are eligible to apply for enrollment. BU also provides several academic and non-academic facilities and services to students including a library, housing, sports facilities, financial aids and/or scholarships, study abroad and exchange programs, online courses and distance learning opportunities, as well as administrative services.



Botho University’s website

Admission, Courses, Fees, Contacts, online Application For this University please visit the link below and Apply for Undergraduate programmes, Masters programmes, and PhDs. 

Click Here »»» Botho University
Abbreviations BU
Established 1997
Motto Excellence, Leadership, Innovation
Colours Maroon, navy blue and white

University Contacts, Phone Number, Location, Email and Postal Address.

Address Botho Education Park, Kgale
Tel +267 363 5421
Fax +267 391 318 7858
Other locations Francistown, Maseru, Windhoek, Mbabane