East, Central and Southern Africa Health Community (ECSA-HC)

Something About Company

The East, Central and Southern Africa Health Community (ECSA-HC) is an inter-governmental health organization that fosters and promotes regional cooperation in health among member states. Member states of the ECSA Health Community are Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Eswatini, United Republic of Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

ECSA-HC was established in 1974 to foster and strengthen regional cooperation and capacity to address the health needs of the member states. Through partnerships with diverse institutions, ECSA’s activities also spread to other countries in Africa to address common health challenges facing the region. Within our projects, ECSA supports non-member states including Botswana, Burundi, Cameroon, Eritrea, Gabon, Liberia, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, Seychelles, South Sudan, Sudan, and Somalia.

The ECSA Health Community works with countries and partners to raise the standard of health for the people of the ECSA region by promoting efficiency and effectiveness of health services through cooperation, collaboration, research, capacity building, policy development and advocacy.

Go to our Homepage To Get Relevant Information.

Get in touch
  • Plot No. 157 Oloirien, Njiro Road, P.O Box 1009, Arusha-Tanzania
    Tel: +255-27-2549362/5/6,

East, Central and Southern Africa Health Community (ECSA-HC) has posted 9 jobs

Discover Your Next Career Move:  –  Nafasi za kazi mpya Leo, Ajira Tanzania, Zoom Tanzania | Jobs in Tanzania. Ajira Mpya, Ajira Portal, Zetu yako 360: Jobs and Vacancies in Tanzania.