East African Community (EAC)

Something About Company

The East African Community is an intergovernmental organization composed of six countries in the African Great Lakes region in eastern Africa: Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, South Sudan, Tanzania, and Uganda.

If you liked this article, then please subscribe to our FREE Job Alerts. You can also find us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook.

East African Community (EAC) has posted 58 jobs

 Sales Jobs, Marketing Jobs, Driver Jobs in Tanzania
Company Information
  • Total Jobs 58 Jobs
  • Location Arusha